• Administrator
  •  
    Welcome To The Lab-One Forum. It's Free And Always Well Be So Share Your Stuff And Help Others
     

Problem with Asrock H170M Pro4

Desktop Pc bios bin Share And Help Other's
Post Reply
User avatar
aliencomputers
Posts: 30
Joined: Thu Aug 08, 2019 9:52 pm

Hi,

Have two of this mainboard brand new.Both power up but no screen.


I ll put two cpu,two psu and many bars of ram.If i take off the buzzer no beep.

Try to write bios chip with first or last bios on the Asrock site,my programmer EZP 2019 said file its too long .

https://www.asrock.com/mb/Intel/H170M%2 ... o.asp#BIOS

Original bios bin it was on mainboard chip saved.

Thx.
Attachments
de pe mb rev 2.20.bin
(8 MiB) Downloaded 181 times
de pe mb rev 2.20.bin
(8 MiB) Downloaded 181 times


User avatar
aliencomputers
Posts: 30
Joined: Thu Aug 08, 2019 9:52 pm

Flash BIOS with ch341a programmer black and the bios ver 7.20 on official site.-with the original bios chip on the motherboard.
One of them powering up,and have bios post.
User avatar
aliencomputers
Posts: 30
Joined: Thu Aug 08, 2019 9:52 pm

aliencomputers wrote:
> Flash BIOS with ch341a programmer black and the bios ver 7.20 on official
> site.-with the original bios chip on the motherboard.
> One of them powering up,and have bios post.

And the second mb its been resurrected.
Post Reply
  • Similar Topics
    Replies
    Views
    Last post

Return to “Desktop Pc Bios Bin”